Event Archive

The event archive contains information about past events at the George Washington University Virginia Science & Technology Campus. For more information please contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652 or by email.



Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, March 21, 2014 - 6:00pm