Event Archive

The event archive contains information about past events at the George Washington University Virginia Science & Technology Campus. For more information please contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652 or by email.



Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.       (Networking reception at 6:00 p.m., speaker at 6:30 p.m.)
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 7:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 5:30pm to Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 7:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 11:00am to 1:00pm