Event Archive

The event archive contains information about past events at the George Washington University Virginia Science & Technology Campus. For more information please contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652 or by email.



Data Science Program (Online)

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm

data science

Cybersecurity

Cybersecurity Strategy and Information Management (Online)

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

MLS banner

Medical Laboratory Sciences Open House

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Learn more about the George Washington University’s School of Medicine and Health Sciences exciting and innovative

NVTC's Cyber Breach and Workforce Issues event at GW

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:30am

Join the NVTC Cybersecurity and Privacy Committee on April 20 for an industry and education panel centered aro

Commencement Fair 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 10:30am to 1:30pm

Data Science Program

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

data science

Teachers in Industry Project

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

The GW Teachers

The Evolving Role of Corporate Sustainability

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Evolving Role of Corporate Sustainability

Ruggles and Kochev: Art Exhibit Openings

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

The GW Virginia Science and Technology Campus presents two exciting exhibits

Cybersecurity

Cancelled: Cybersecurity and Integrated Information, Science and Technology Information Session

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Today's information session has been cancelled due to the weather. Please check back for a new date or contact us directly for answers to your questions. 

Innovation and Imagination in the Commonwealth

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm


Nursing, B.S.N. (Second Degree)

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:00pm

Through the school’s accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) program, students who already have a Bachelor’s degree in a non-nursing

Pharmaceutical Sciences, BSHS

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

 

LCPS Student Art Exhibit: Ceremony & Reception

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Art by Nicole Cabral, Algonkian ES