Event Archive

The event archive contains information about past events at the George Washington University Virginia Science & Technology Campus. For more information please contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652 or by email.



Monday, September 3, 2012 - 12:01am
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 12:01am
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 3:00pm to 7:30pm
3:00 - 6:30 p.m. Workshop; 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. Reception
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 5:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2012 - 5:00am to 9:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 6:00am to 7:00am
Every Tuesday
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm