Event Archive

The event archive contains information about past events at the George Washington University Virginia Science & Technology Campus. For more information please contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652 or by email.



Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
7:30 a.m.-12 p.m. (Program begins at 8 a.m. and repeats at 10:15 a.m.)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:00pm