10th Annual LCPS Teacher Art Show (October 2012-January 2013)

October 26, 2012- January 6, 2013

Featuring mixed-media artwork by 17 art educators from Loudoun County Public Schools.

  • Ann Allen, Frances Hazel Reid ES
  • Augusta Dadiego, Freedom HS
  • Dawn DeBaere, Countryside ES
  • Jennifer Drewiske, Freedom HS
  • Kristin Epperson, River Bend MS
  • Karen Hassinger, Rosa Lee Carter ES
  • Sherri Isbister, Dominion HS
  • Patricia Jones, Loudoun County HS
  • Jacqueline Jones, Arcola ES
  • Brian Kirk, Stone Bridge HS
  • Stephen Loya, Seldens Landing ES
  • Patricia Leo Nier, Little River ES
  • Leanne Poindexter, Lowes Island ES
  • W. Scott Russell, Ball’s Bluff ES
  • Andrew Sniffin, J. Michael Lunsford MS
  • Cynthia Taczak, Harper Park MS
  • Ryan Thiele, Sterling MS

For more information about the exhibit contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652. Building security: 703-726-3511 (call to confirm building hours for visiting the exhibit)