Event Archive

The event archive contains information about past events at the George Washington University Virginia Science & Technology Campus. For more information please contact the Office of Corporate and Community Relations at 703-726-3652 or by email.



Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 5:30pm